The Health Care Transformation Task Force Welcomes New Leaders in 2023

WASHINGTON (December 15, 2022) – The Health Care Transformation Task Force (HCTTF or Task Force), a group of leading health care payers, providers, purchasers, patient organizations, and value transformation partners today announced new members of its Executive Committee, a governing body comprised of sixteen senior-level executives representing the organization’s multi-stakeholder membership.  

The Task Force is excited to welcome three new members to this important leadership group: Diwen Chen (Elevance Health), Richard Lipeles (Heritage Provider Network), and David Nace (Innovaccer) and appreciates that James Sinkoff (Sun River Health) has been reelected as the Task Force’s Treasurer. These members bring important perspectives which will help the Committee continue to provide effective strategic leadership to advance the Task Force’s mission and agenda. 

“As Task Force Chair, I am thrilled to welcome our new Executive Committee members and learn from their experience and expertise,” said Emily Brower, Senior Vice President, Clinical Integration and Physician Services, Trinity Health. “These new members have demonstrated a strong commitment to health care payment and delivery transformation that has not wavered during good and challenging times.” 

“The Executive Committee’s role in leading the Task Force and providing strategic direction is critical to the value of membership,” said Jeff Micklos, Executive Director, HCTTF. “These new Executive Committee members bring a broad range of fresh perspectives that will help the Committee achieve that goal and to continue the momentum toward a value-based health care system.”  

To see the full Executive Committee roster and their bios go to here

Read the Press Release