Our Executive Committee Members

The Task Force Executive Committee provides guidance on the strategic direction of the Task Force, and serves as the “north star” for organizational priorities. The Executive Committee is comprised of senior executives who represent the 4Ps: patients, payers, providers, and purchasers. The Committee is chaired by Emily Brower, Senior Vice President Clinical Integration and Physician Services at Trinity Health.

todd van tol

Todd Van Tol


Executive Vice President, Health Care Value, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan


Sean Cavanaugh

Vice Chair

Chief Policy Officer, Aledade

emily brower (2)

Emily Brower

Immediate Past Chair

Senior Vice President, Clinical Integration and Physician Services, Trinity Health

J.Sinkoff_headshot (1)

Jim Sinkoff

Secretary and Treasurer

Deputy Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer, Sun River Health

A.Yeats_Headshot (1)

Ashley Yeats

Committee Member

Vice President of Medical Operations, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts

Zak Headshot

Zak Ramadan-Jradi

Committee Member

Vice President, Network Management, Cambia Health Solutions

A.Ridlon_Headshot (1)

Ashley Ridlon

Committee Member

Vice President, Health Policy, Evolent


Rich Lipeles

Committee Member

Chief Operating Officer, Heritage Provider Network

David Nace

David Nace

Committee Member

Chief Medical Officer, Innovaccer

S.Hernandez-Cacio_Headshot (1)

Sinsi Hernández-Cancio

Committee Member

Vice President for Health Justice, National Partnership for Women & Families


Melanie Matthews

Committee Member

Chief Executive Officer, PSW


Jordan Asher

Committee Member

Executive Vice President, Chief Clinical Officer, Sentara Health

Judy ZerzanHighRes

Judy Zerzan-Thul

Committee Member

Chief Medical Officer, Washington State Health Care Authority