Our Staff

Under the leadership of Executive Director Jeff Micklos, the staff executes on the Task Force’s strategic direction and operational priorities, including development of resources and perspectives and facilitation of Work and Advisory Groups.

JM_headshot (2)

Jeff Micklos

Executive Director
T.Dreyer professional photo

Theresa Dreyer

Senior Director
Charlotte headshot

Charlotte Burnett

Rebecca Headshot

Rebecca Smoots

Communications Specialist

Meet the Rest of the Task Force